General Information Court Information Frequently Asked Questions Virtual Courthouse Guided Tours Online Survey
Audience [image]
Bailiff
Commissioner
Court Executive Officer
Court Legal Process Clerk
Court Reporter
District Attorney
Interpreter
Judge
Lawyer
Public Defender
Organizational Chart
Courts in Class
Struture of California Court System
What's Happening in Court?
Access for Individuals with Disabilities
Ask the Court
Directions and Maps
Hours of Operations and Holidays
Court Ethics
Press Releases
Who's Who
History, Statistics, Attractions
Court Etiquette
Court Telephone Directory
Local Resources
Selected Links
Job Opportunities
Resources for Teachers
Adoptions Mediation
Appeals Probate
Business License Property Taxes
Civil Case Records
Collection Unit Small Claims
Juvenile Court Traffic Court
Marriage Trial Jury
Guided Tour
Virtual Tour
Online Tour
Photo Gallery
Court Etiquette
Former Judges

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., except holidays.

 
 

Holiday Schedule

Holiday

 

2015

2016

New Year's Day

 

Thursday, January 1

Friday, January 1

Dr. Martin Luther King Day

 

Monday, January 19

Monday, January 18

Lincoln's Day

 

Thursday, February 12

Friday, February 12

Presidents Day

 

Monday, February 16

Monday, February 15

César Chávez Day

 

Tuesday, March 31

Thursday, March 31

Memorial Day

 

Monday, May 25

Monday May 30

Independence Day

 

Friday, July 3

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

 

Monday, September 7

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

 

Monday, October 12

Monday, October 10

Veterans' Day

 

Wednesday, November 11

Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving

 

Thursday, November 26

Thursday, November 24

Day after Thanksgiving

 

Friday, November 27

Friday, November 25

Christmas

 

Friday, December 25

Monday, December 26