Access for Individuals
with Disabilities

Ask the Court
Directions and Maps
Hours of Operations/
Holidays
Court Ethics
Press Releases
Who's Who
History, Statistics,
Attractions
Court Etiquette
Court Telephone
Directory
Selected Links
Job Opportunities
What the Court
Can Do for You
Limited English
Proficiency Plan
Notices
Hours of Operations/Holidays

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., except holidays.

Holiday Schedule
 

Holiday

 

2016

2017

2018

 

New Year's Day

 

Friday, January 1

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 1

 

Dr. Martin Luther King Day

 

Monday, January 18

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 15

 

Lincoln's Day

 

Friday, February 12

Monday, February 13

Monday, February 12

 

Presidents Day

 

Monday, February 15

Monday, February 20

Monday, February 19

 

César Chávez Day

 

Thursday, March 31

Friday, March 31

Friday, March 30

 

Memorial Day

 

Monday May 30

Monday, May 29

Monday, May 28

 

Independence Day

 

Monday, July 4

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

 

Monday, September 5

Monday, September 4

Monday, September 3

 

Columbus Day

 

Monday, October 10

Monday, October 9

Monday, October 8

 

Veterans' Day

 

Friday, November 11

Friday, November 11

Friday, November 11

 

Thanksgiving

 

Thursday, November 24

Thursday, November 23

Thursday, November 22

 

Day after Thanksgiving

 

Friday, November 25

Friday, November 24

Friday, November 23

 

Christmas

 

Monday, December 26

Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 25