Hours of Operation / Holidays

Hours

Effective January 1, 2019

  • Willows Clerk’s Office: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., except holidays
  • Orland Clerk’s Office: Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., except holidays
  • Collections Department: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., except holidays
  • Administration: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., except holidays

Holidays

Holiday 2021
New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Lincoln's Day Friday, February 12
Presidents Day Monday, February 15
César Chávez Day Wednesday, March 31
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Friday, December 24
© 2017 Superior Court of Glenn County